Check-IT (China-Holland Educational Competence and Knowledge center on Information Technology) is a consortium consisting of Software School of Xiamen University, Leiden University, The Hague University of Applied Sciences and  The University of Applied Sciences of Arnhem and Nijmegen (HAN).

The Steering Committee is the board of Check-IT and takes all the important decisions in reference to the  progress and future of Check-IT.

Members of Steering Committee:

  • Prof. Lin Kunhui – Xiamen University
  • Ing. Deny Smeets – HAN University (ICA) – Chairman
  • Prof. Joost Kok – Leiden University 
  • Ing. Jaap de Bie – The Hague University
  • Drs. Henk Frencken – ICLON, Graduate School of Teaching, Leiden University

The coordination of Check-it is in the hands of Check-IT Office

Members of the Check-IT Office

  • Drs. Jan Dankers 
  • Sophia Kelders
  • Zheng Yan

Management team Check-IT Xiamen

  • Dutch resident teachers
  • Chinese resident teachers
  • Mrs. Lee